* Editorial Team
* Advisory Board
* Reviewers
* Other collaborators

EDITORIAL TEAM

Anna Babicka-Wirkus (Poland, Pomeranian University in Słupsk)    bio note

Anna Basińska (Poland, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań)

Michał Daszkiewicz (Poland, University of Gdańsk), editor-in-chief    bio note

Monika Kusiak-Pisowacka (Poland, Jagiellonian University in Kraków)

Linda Lin (Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Isabel López Cirugeda (Spain, University of Castilla-La Mancha)    bio note

Tess Maginess (Northern Ireland, Queen’s University Belfast)    bio note

Sladana Maric (Serbia, University of Novi Sad)

Gerda Mazlaveckiene (Lithuania, Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences)

STRANDS COORDINATORS

Strand 1-1: Language & Schooling: Raquel Sanchez Ruiz (Spain, University of Castilla-La Mancha)    bio note

Strand 1-2: Language & Culture: Dragana Bozic Lenard (Croatia, University of Osijek)    bio note

Strand 1-3: Language & Methodology: Branwen Bingle (England, University of Greenwich)

Strand 1-4: Language & Personality: Elisa Bitterlich (Germany, Technical University of Dresden)    bio note

Strand 2-1: Language(-)Beliefs: Elena Gomez Parra (Spain, University of Cordoba)

Strand 2-2: Language(-)Activity: Elena Kováčiková (Slovakia, Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra)   bio note

Strand 2-3: Language(-)Affect: Michał Daszkiewicz (Poland, University of Gdańsk)    bio note

Strand 2-4: Language(-)Thinking: Giuliana Ferri (England, Brunel University London)    bio note

 

ADVISORY BOARD

Ewa Filipiak (Poland, Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz) ewafilipiak@gmail.com

Çiler Hatipoğlu (Turkey, Middle East Technical University) ciler.hatipoglu@gmail.com

Eva Reid (Slovakia, Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra) ereid@ukf.sk

Ruperf Wegerif (England, University of Cambridge) rw583@cam.ac.uk

Olga T. Yokoyama (USA, University of California) olga@humnet.ucla.edu

 

REVIEWERS

Patman Antadze-Malashkhia (Georgia, Tbilisi State University) patman.antadze@tsu.ge

Carol Benson (New York City, Columbia University) benson@tc.columbia.edu

Radmila Bodrič (Serbia, University of Novi Sad) radmila.bodric@ff.uns.ac.rs

Anita Bright (Oregon, Portland State University) abright@pdx.edu

Claudiu Marian Bunaiasu (Romania, University of Craiova) claudiu_bunaiasu@yahoo.com

Halina Chodkiewicz (Poland, Pope John Paul II State School of Higher Education in Biala Podlaska) halinachodkiewicz@wp.pl

Jurga Cibulskienė (Lithuania, Vilnius University) jurga.cibulskiene@vdu.lt

Dorothy Valcarcel Craig (Tennessee, Middle Tennessee State University) Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu

Christiane Dalton-Puffer (Austria, University of Vienna) christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at

Martha Miller Decker (Kentucky, Morehead State University) m.decker@moreheadstate.edu

Veronique Duche (Australia, The University of Melbourne) veronique.duche@unimelb.edu.au

Elżbieta Gajek (Poland, University of Warsaw) e.gajek@uw.edu.pl

Cindy Gallois (Australia, The University of Queensland) c.gallois@uq.edu.au

Tatjana Glusac (Serbia, University of Novi Sad) tatjana.glusac@gmail.com

Eleni Griva (Greece, University of Western Macedonia) egriva@uowm.gr

Abha Gupta (Virginia, Old Dominion University) agupta@odu.edu

Yasunari Harada (Japan, Wesada University) harada@waseda.jp

Kathy Hirsh-Pasek Main (Philadelphia, Temple University) khirshpa@temple.edu

Božena Horváthová (Slovakia, Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra) bhorvathova@ukf.sk

Ludmila Hurajova (Slovakia, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava) ludmila.hurajova@stuba.sk

Maria Jodłowiec (Poland, Jagiellonian University in Kraków) maria.jodlowiec@uj.edu.pl

Mark Karan (North Dakota, University of North Dakota) mark_karan@sil.org

Intakhab Alam Khan (South Arabia, King Abdulaziz University) intakhabakhan@yahoo.co.uk

Irene Krasner (California, Defense Language Institute Foreign Language School) midskras@yahoo.com

Geraldine McDermott (Ireland, Athlone Institute of Technology) gmcdermott@ait.ie

Byeonggon Min (South Korea, Seoul National University) minbg@snu.ac.kr

Dionéia Monte-Serrat (Brasil, University of Campinas) dimotta61usp@gmail.com

Agnieszka Nowak-Łojewska (Poland, University of Gdańsk) a.lojewska@ug.edu.pl

Eglė Petrionienė (Lithuania, Vilnius Universty) egle.petrone@gmail.com

Maria Dolores Ramirez-Verdugo (Spain, Autonomous University of Madrid) dolores.ramirez@uam.es

Alina Reznitskaya (Illinois, Montclair State University) reznitskayaa@montclair.edu

Ayten İflazoğlu Saban (Turkey, Cukurova University) iayten@cu.edu.tr

Min Shen (Brunei, Universiti Brunei Darussalam) min.shen@ubd.edu.bn

Otilia Sousa (Portugal, Polytechnic University of Lisbon) otilias@eselx.ipl.pt

You Su (China, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications) suyou@bupt.edu.cn

Agnieszka Szplit (Poland, Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce) agnieszka.szplit@gmail.com

Gertrud Tarp (Denmark, Aalborg University) gertrud.tarp@gmail.com

Alina Tenescu (Romania, University of Craiova) alinatenescu@yahoo.com

John Walsh (Australia, The University of Adelaide) john.walsh@adelaide.edu.au

Louise C. Wilkinson (NY, Syracuse University) lwilkin@syr.edu

 

OTHER COLLABORATORS